top of page

#WorshipWednesday - August 17, 2022

Fire

CeCe Winans


CeCe Winans is a legend in the Gospel scene. When I heard this song, I just felt good. She does such a great job at calling and responding, that I was following along and responding when prompted. As a worship leader I appreciate this.



Up

Tauren Wells


Tauren Wells just continues to provide faith based music with a great groove. He has become a master at this. When I heard this song, I immediately just started bobbin' my head, but I felt encouraged by the song's lyrics.



There is No Higher Name - Live

REVERE, Cory Voss, Sarah Kroger


I came across this song as I was looking into Sarah Kroger's catalog. This is worship song in the style of a live session recorded with marquee singers backed by a choir of music ministry.


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page